Current Recruitment Notification From Kashmir University 2016-17 | 03 Vacancies Available On    

Kashmir University Recruitment 2016JRF, Project Fellow & Field Asst Posts: Department of Botany, Centre for Biodiversity & Taxonomy, Kashmir University has inform 03 vacant seats for Junior Research Fellow, Project Fellow & Field Assistant for 02 different projects on temporary basis. If you have a dream of join Kashmir University. You can apply in prescribed format on or before 24 & 25/10/2016. Other details are mentioned below…
Suggestion:- Job seekers candidates should be click on original job notification.

                                                        Qualification Criteria For Eligible Candidate:

Kashmir University Vacant Seats Details:
Total Candidates Seats: 03
Name of the Post:
1. Junior Research Fellow: 01 Seat
2. Project Fellow: 01 Seat
3. Field Assistant: 01 seat

Education Qualification:
For Post No. 01 & 02: M.Sc Botany, Environmental Science with 55% marks
For Post No. 03:  Matric (l0th) pass.

Process of Selection:
Applied candidates selection will be based on interview.

How to Apply:
Interested candidates may send their application on plain paper giving all the details with self attested copies of qualification certificates, date of birth certificate, experince certificates to the on or before 24 & 25/10/2016.

University of Kashmir, Srinagar – 190 006, J & K

Important Dates:
Last Date for submit of Application Form For Post No. 01: 24/10/2016
Last Date for Submit of Application Form For Post No. 02 & 03: 25/10/2016

Job Location:  Jammu and Kashmir 

Click Here Notification For Post No. 1
Click Here Notification For Post No. 2 & 3



About Us – University of Kashmir (Kashmiri: دانشگاه کشمیر, Hindi: कश्मीर विश्वविद्यालय) is a premier university of Jammu and Kashmir. It is located on the western side of the Dal Lake in the city of Srinagar which lies in the Indian state of Jammu and Kashmir.The inception of the University of Kashmir, dates back to the establishment of Jammu and Kashmir University in the year 1948.[3] In the year 1969 it was bifurcated into two full-fledged Universities: University of Kashmir at Srinagar and University of Jammu at Jammu. The University of Kashmir since its establishment, has been focused at Hazratbal and encompassing three adjacent areas viz. Amar Singh Bagh, Naseem Bagh and Mirza Bagh. This Campus is spread over 263 acres (1.06 km2)