Current Recruitment Notification From Center of Advanced Atudy in Geology, Lucknow University 2016-17 | 01 Vacancies Available On  

Lucknow University Recruitment 2016Walk in for Junior Research Fellow Posts: Center of Advanced Atudy in Geology, Lucknow University has inform 01 vacant seats for Junior Research Fellow in Department of Science and Technology for the project entitled of “Chronology Of Glaciation And Palaeoclimatic Reconstruction Along The Trilkonath Glacier Valley, Lahaul Himalaya” on temorary basis. If you have a dream of join Lucknow University. You can attend for interview on or before 28/11/2016 at 11.30 AM. Other details are mentioned below.
Suggestion: Job seekers candidates should be click on original job notification.

Qualification Criteria For Eligible Candidates:

Lucknow University Vacant Seats Details:
Total Candidates Seats: 01

Name of the Post:
Junior Research Fellow

Candidates Age Limit:
18 to 28 years.

Education Qualification:
M.Sc. (Geology) in First division & qualified in GATE/ NET.

Process of Selection:
Applied candidates selection will be based on interview.

How to Apply:
Interested candidates may attend for interview along with complete application containing curriculum vitae and passport size photograph, attested copy of all relevant documents to the venue on or before 28/11/2016 at 11.30 AM.

Chamber of Dean, Faculty of Science, University of Lucknow.

Important Dates:
Date & Time Of Candidates Interview: 28/11/2016 at 11.30 AM.

Job Location: Uttar Pradesh 226007

Click Here For Original Advt.


About Us:
University Of Lucknow or Lucknow University (LU) is a government owned Indian research university based in Lucknow. LU’s old campus is located at Badshah Nagar, University Road area of the city with a new campus at Jankipuram. Founded in 1867, LU is one of the oldest government owned institutions of Indian higher education.LU’s alumni contains Former President Of India, governors of various Indian States and acclaimed poets, Scholars and lyricists.LU is organised into more than 146 colleges, and institutes, located throughout the city and other surrounding areas. It is affiliated to University Grants Commission; Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU); Association of Indian Universities (AIU); Distance Education Council (DEC).

More From : Our Partners CIPL