Current Recruitment Notification From Rajiv Gandhi University, Doimukh 2016-17 | 02 Vacancies Available On 

Rajiv Gandhi University Recruitment 2016 Project Fellow Posts: Rajiv Gandhi University, Doimukh has inform 02 vacant seats for Project Fellow (PF) for various departments. Do you have a dream of getting joined Rajiv Gandhi University may attend on 17/10/2016 at 10:30 AM. Other details are mention below…
Suggestion: Job seekers candidates should be click on original job notification.

                              Qualification Criteria For Eligible Candidates:

Rajiv Gandhi University Vacant Seats Details:
Total Candidates Seats: 02
Name of the Posts: Project Fellow (PF)

Candidates Age:
18 to 40 years at time of appointment.

Education Qualification:
Master Degree in History with minimum of 55 % marks.

Process of Selection:
Applied candidates selection will be based on interview.

How to Apply:
Interested candidates can walk in along with application on plain paper, original documents, 02 passport size photograph, xerox copy of educational qualification, marks sheets & certificates of examination from 12 th standard onwards, certificate of NET/ AGTE & any other testimonials on 17/10/2016 at 10:30 AM.

Important Dates:
Date & Time of Candidates Interview: 17/10/2016 at 10:30 AM.

Job Location:  Arunachal Pradesh

Department of History, Rajiv Gandhi University, Ronao Hills, Doimukh. 

click here for notification

About Us – Rajiv Gandhi University (RGU) (Hindi: राजीव गांधी विश्वविद्यालय) earlier known as Arunachal University, established in 1984, is the oldest university in the Indian state of Arunachal Pradesh. The foundation stone for the university was laid by the then Prime Minister of India Late Smt. Indira Gandhi.Before the inception of Rajiv Gandhi University, colleges of Arunachal Pradesh were affiliated to North Eastern Hill University, Shillong. At present, 32 Colleges in Arunachal Pradesh are affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University. Out of these, 14 are government degree colleges namely, Jawaharlal Nehru College (Pasighat), Dera Natung Government College (Itanagar), Indira Gandhi Government College (Tezu), Government College (Bomdila), Donyi-Polo Government College, Kamki, Rang-Frah Government College, (Changlang), Wangcha Rajkumar Government College, (Deomali), Govt. College (Yachuli),Government College (Seppa),Government Degree College, (Doimukh),Government Degree College, (Daporijo), Government Degree College, (Nyapin),Government Women College,Lekhi (Naharlagun),and Government Model College, (Geku

More From : Our Partners DAVSY