Indian Free Jobs

Indian Free Jobs, All Govt Jobs & Results

Central University of Rajasthan (CURAJ), Ajmer

Naveen Lawaniya September 29, 2018 0 Comments

About Central University of Rajasthan, Ajmer (CURAJ):

The Central University of Rajasthan is located in the Rajasthan State of Ajmer. This university was established in 2009 March 03, located in the Bikaner District of Rajasthan State. The Central University of Rajasthan also known as CURAJ. The CURAJ has covered the 10 Schools, 20 Academic Departments, and 1 Community college. This College Covered the Commerce, Management, Public Policy, Technology, Science, Humanities, and Social Science programs with a strong importance on scientific, technological and social education as well as research. As per the Assumed, the Central University of Rajasthan Ajmer has Total student enrolment at the university exceeds 1700 and includes students from over 23 states. The CURAJ also started the Doctoral and undergraduate programmes were started in 2013-14.

School and Department:

The university is organized into ten schools, each of which has several departments

  • School of Architecture
    • Department of Architecture
    • Community College
  • School of Chemical Sciences and Pharmacy
    • Department of Chemistry
    • Department of Pharmacy
  • School of Commerce & Management
    • Department of Commerce
    • Department of Management
  • School of Engineering and Technology
    • Department of Computer Science and Engineering
  • School of Earth Sciences
    • Department of Atmospheric Science
    • Department of Environmental Science
  • School of Life Sciences
    • Department of Biochemistry
    • Department of Biotechnology
    • Department of Microbiology
  • School of Humanities & Languages
    • Department of English
    • Department of Hindi
  • School of Mathematics, Statistics & Computational Sciences
    • Department of Computer Science
    • Department of Mathematics
    • Department of Statistics
  • School of Social Sciences
    • Department of Culture and Media Studies
    • Department of Economics
    • Department of Public Policy, Law and Governance
    • Department of Social Work
  • School of Physical Sciences
    • Department of Physics
Tags :-

Releted Posts

Subscribe Now